top of page

RAEDA SPORTS MANDATES FOR ATHLETES, CLUBS AND ORGANIZATIONS

CtC RS Logo weiss_final.png

Workshops
Coach the Coaches

With the brand Coach the Coaches, Raeda Sports organizes conferences, workshops and live streams from various sports areas.

In October, Raeda Sports, in cooperation with Swiss Indoors Basel, organizes a tennis workshop aimed at coaches, supervisors and parents of tennis kids, as well as the conference "Business meets Sport" with personalities from business and athletes.

www.coach-the-coaches.org

Antonio Djakovic, Swiss Professional Swimmer

Management
Antonio Djakovic

Antonio Djakovic was born on October 8th, 2002 and lives in Uster. He grew up in Münchwilen TG. At the sports office in Uster, he completed the sports KV apprenticeship, which he successfully completed this year.

Antonio is the newest star in the Swiss swimming sky and is the first Swiss to win two individual medals at a European Championships, at the age of 19 in the 200m and 400m freestyle at the 2022 European Championships in Rome.

Raeda Sports has taken over all management work for Antonio.

Antonio Djakovic (antonio-djakovic.com)

Giulia Steingruber, former Gymnast and Influencer

Movement concept by Giulia Steingruber

The movement is particularly neglected in children. Raeda Sports wants to counter that. We want to inspire them with lots of fun and exercise.  An additional focus is also placed on children with a migration background. A day spent by former top athletes Giulia Steingruber can be motivating and inspiring and is intended to give an initial insight into the world of gymnastics. A souvenir should remind us of our day together for a long time.

The movement concepts are carried out by Raeda Sports in cooperation with sponsors and with the help of municipalities, cities and/or various special education schools and foundations.

GIULIA (giulia-steingruber.ch)

Nora Rezzonico, Swiss Tennis Player

Advice and support
Nora Rezzonico

Nora has one dream and one goal - to become as good a tennis player as Belinda Bencic and place herself in the top 10 in the world.

Nora Rezzonico is only 14 years old. She started playing tennis at the age of 4 and was accepted into the Swiss Tennis junior squad this year. Since this year she has been playing in international ITF tournaments at junior level for the first time.

The start of a tennis career requires a lot of training, diligence and perseverance from Nora. It requires a lot of time and money from the parents. Therefore, professional support from Raeda Sports is appropriate from now on.

A Supports Club was introduced for Nora, for people who would like to accompany Nora on her way to her tennis goals and her tennis dream. Help with Raeda Sports to make Nora's dream come true.

Swiss tennis | Nora Rezzonico tennis player

bottom of page

top of page

RAEDA SPORTS MANDATE FÜR ATHLET:INNEN, VEREINE UND ORGANISATIONEN

CtC RS Logo weiss_final.png

Workshops
Coach the Coaches

Unter dem Brand Coach the Coaches organisiert Raeda Sports Konferenzen, Workshops und Live-Streamings aus verschiedenen Sportbereichen. Im Oktober organisiert Raeda Sports in Zusammenarbeit mit Swiss Indoors Basel ein Tennis-Workshop der sich an Coaches, Betreuer:innen und Eltern von Tennis-Kids richtet, sowie die Konferenz "Wirtschaft trifft Sport" mit Persönlichkeiten aus der Wirtschaft und Athlet:innen.

 

All conferences and workshops can be found at:

www.coach-the-coaches.org

Antonio Djakovic, Schweizer Profi-Schwimmer

Management
Antonio Djakovic

Antonio Djakovic wurde am 8.10.2002 geboren und wohnt in Uster. Aufgewachsen ist er in Münchwilen TG. Beim Sportamt in Uster absolvierte er die Sport-KV-Lehre, die er dieses Jahr erfolgreich abgeschlossen hat.

Antonio ist der neuste Stern am Schweizer Schwimmhimmel und ist der erste Schweizer, der an einer EM zwei Einzelmedaillen gewinnen konnte und dies im Alter von 19 Jahren über 200m und 400m Freistil an den Europa-meisterschaften 2022 in Rom.

Raeda Sports hat das gesamte Management von Antonio übernommen

Antonio Djakovic (antonio-djakovic.com)

Giulia Steingruber, ehemalige Kunstturnerin und Influencerin

Bewegungskonzept von Giulia Steingruber

Die Bewegung kommt besonders bei Kindern zu kurz. Dem möchte Raeda Sports zusammen mit Giulia entgegenhalten. Mit viel Spass und Bewegung wollen wir diese begeistern.  Ein zusätzlicher Fokus wird auch auf Kinder mit Migrationshintergrund gelegt. Einen Tag lang der ehemaligen Spitzenathletinnen Giulia Steingruber kann motivierend und inspirierend sein und soll erste Einblicke in die Turnwelt geben. Ein Andenken soll lange an unseren gemeinsamen Tag erinnern.

Die Bewegungskonzepte wird von Raeda Sports in Zusammenarbeit mit Sponsoren und mit der Mithilfe von Gemeinden, Städte und/oder verschiedenen heilpädagogische Schulen und Stiftungen durchgeführt.

GIULIA (giulia-steingruber.ch)

Nora Rezzonico, Schweizer Tennisspielerin

Beratung und Unterstützung
Nora Rezzonico

Nora hat einen Traum und ein Ziel - als Tennisspielerin so gut wie Belinda Bencic zu werden und sich unter die Top 10 der Welt zu spielen.

Nora Rezzonico ist erst 14 Jahre jung. Sie hat mit 4 Jahren mit dem Tennisspielen begonnen und wurde dieses Jahr ins Nachwuchskader von Swiss Tennis aufgenommen. Seit diesem Jahr spielt sie erstmals an internationalen ITF Turnieren auf Juniorinnen-Stufe mit.

Der Start zu einer Tennis-Karriere erfordert von Nora viel Training, Fleiss und Beharrlichkeit. Von den Eltern erfordert sie viel Einsatz an Zeit und ein hoher finanziellen Aufwand. Daher ist eine professionelle Unterstützung durch Raeda Sports bereits ab jetzt angebracht.

Für Nora wurde ein Supports Club eingeführt, für Menschen, die Nora gerne auf ihrem Weg zu ihren Tennis-Zielen und ihrem Tennis-Traum begleiten möchten. Helft mit Raeda Sports, dass der Traum von Nora Wirklichkeit wird.

Swisstennis | Nora Rezzonico Tennis Player

bottom of page